God Talking

God talking

It wasn’t long before I knew that it would be a few days before I should be able to seek shelter – until then I would need to be awake and in the slot, as they say, ready for the deadly game ahead of me.  This was not going to be an easy one, so to speak, it was going to be a fair few “dae” before I was ready for the skiet and donder of a firefight, nogal.  Therefore I knew that it would be a lekker time for all if I just froze here and waited my turn at the wheel.

This is not agoin’ to be the fresh faced version you should expect these days. This is no’ goin’ to be a rare occurrence but a real i.e. this is for good and plenty and not for the good of all since it will contain missives that seem to be the way forward and yet they do not have the same impact of the others 3 yes 3 that have been sent this eve.  This is not going to be firm and fair it is going to be fair and reasonable and not in the least like anything you have read about the subject before that is the terrorist bombing in Andalusia now Spain and the bomb in New York and again in Times Square later this evening yes this evening.  Tonight, so better be wearfall and equal to the task Mr Policeman.

This time is for keeps. I have had enough of your stone’s throw from a distance you poofs and therefore I shall bank upon the distance from the base of operations namely Saudi Arabia, for this to be attributed to some American group until I get spotted and then it shall be equal to the task and shall be weatherproof for the real to come in – that is the rain.  This is the name of the Father and the Son but not the Holy Ghost you freaks for this is the en’ of tie and not the begin as you suggest.  The en’d.

The en’d of the tie is the end of the time for which I have gathered thee here for this missive.  It shall doubt upon thee to be and see that this is the end of the tie and not the begi’ so to speak. This is the bigin and there is a Nu  and it shall be me and not thee as you might have it for some time now as you try to believe that I am a trustworthy God and not belicious and neacrophobe as some of you might suspect. That is beatific and not so beautiful in another word or two I shall be able to say that this is the end of the tie but not yet as I have yet this much more to say.  This is the first time I have been able to speak in some time now and yea I see that it is you that have suffered for this and therefore I need to see that this is the end of the begin and therefore I need to speak and this I say – that this is the end of the tie.  Therefore so to speak, am I.  Therefore end.

Once there was a newbie who knew not what to write and so he set to it to write in a certain style that could be undistinguishable from the main and yet could, for it spoke with such verdant flair that it must mean something.  However – it did not and therefore it failed in its need of being able to sell itself on the market and yet it came in freeflow and therefore could mean something and therefore he kept at it, waiting for the illogic to correct itself and make way for a coherent new free form that would get the een in the ent.  That is would get the seen to be bent and therefore illogic and thus too bo or bodacious for the likes of me who wrote dis. Time out.  New missive.  Next one deadline tomorrow or tonight depending how I feel.  Now must do some work.  Bye!

Copyright B E Saunders 2016

Leave a Reply

