FROM THE BIG CHAIR II

It seems appropriate to begin by saying this time that I need a few hours kip.  This has been an allniter so you will have to wait for the Part III episode.  But I will say this, that it has been a hair raising experience trying to get through to these guys that they will not prevent me from publishing my results irrespective of what they steal from me because I have it all on disk in my pockets even as we speak and that means all, all my disk drives are covered.  That means I shall not be stopped from publishing in my name irrespective of what Giles or anyone else thinks.  And that is so.

Now for the start of the action, I shall take you back to the Spring of what was it now, ’86, when I first became aware that Australians were not like anyone else. They would cruise around South Africa in spite of the sanctions as if they deserved to be there for the surfing and then stayed on like they liked it or summit.

This goes to show the balance that exists between Apartheid South Africa and the now notorious New South Wales development known as the Pearl Coast or the Gold Coast depending if you are a wanker or not.

I will explain presently but my ex Professor, note the capital I have used, pardon, but he is an Australian who no doubt thinks the sun shines out of Bob Hawke and Abbot’s arse. Now here’s the thing.  He’s an ignorant son of a bitch with no sense not to disprove me by showing this to his head teacher, that is the Head of Department who disagreed with me and said so, when I said that South Africa was like Vietnam for conscripts which it was whether they know it or not.  There is a fault in the system at work here in the UK and that is this – they can get away with murder and then simply ignore you trusting that their vain attitude will prevail them from being accused of intimidating or even prosecuting me and so it is that I have a grievance to be heard that shall not be heard in a courtroom as I would wish but which still shall be heard.  And this is it:

I accuse the University of Bath of unabashedly milking me for every last cent I owed them for nothing except a degree which is now worthless to me and I therefore give it to them that they are reminiscent of the Fourth Reich and its variant, the Conservative Party, by not negotiating a wherewithal to save them from embarrassment when this finally hits the press.  As it will.  That is all.  Now as I said, to sleep.  Bless and night.

Copyright B E Saunders 2016

Leave a Reply

