You’re Late!

Oh my Dear God you are so Late!

I could kill for some vengeful mischance at making it better

But I can’t and so it behooves me to say that I

Cannot get you out of my Head!

I cannot get you into bed!

I cannot get you in the canteen or the shopping mall

I cannot get you at all

And it’s driving me wild!!

It;s driving me to kiss all the other girls asleep

To sue the market for the awful planning of the

Situation which takes but a mo’

And to find that all the one and only left musicians on the planet are all

Rock fun guys without measure for culling themselves

For I shall kill anyone who goes near you again after today!

Copyright 2016 Bruce E Saunders

Leave a Reply

