Bioman 4

In the begin of the day it is appreciated if all the students could go back to school without getting hard about it and getting into trouble in the way that I once did.  It is not the first time that all the students shall be marching but they shall be without me on this occasion as I cannot afford to break with the crowd at this moment and cannot get the rest of the mile long signage into the real world of whole round fruit.  It is the fruit that causes the real to be bent into the un- and this does not get it all it gets only some and so it is that the some shall get it and the rest shall not.

I wish it were so.  But it is.

I wish I could stop the war but I can’t.  I wish I could cause peace but I can.  Wait.  Hear that?  It is the sound of mission bells calling to the pipe of peace that it is the cause of all and not the end of it.

There has to be a one or a two who is available to me for the rest of my life and I have to find it before it is too late.  I am drifting right now as I go from root to stem and to leaf as the way through to the rest of the world that it is the time of the present-day way of being and of thinking and that does not get all of the ones open to it.  It gets only the ones who give and that gets all of you.

Now.  I want to hold a course.  I want it to be Biomimetically challenging and I want it to be the first of its kind – to lay open the foundation of the learning practise and open it to the ward of State, Harry, who is yet to see or say that education is good for the planet even though he doesn’t have none.

I want to say this:  I wish it were true that I can smoke when I want to but I can’t.  It is so and so it is too long for all of the rest of the world to follow suit and go.  This is the end.

Copyright 2016 Bruce E Saunders

Leave a Reply

