Bioman – Introduction 2

It is possible to see through the writing of most people and understand that it is written in the hand of most other men and women, with the need for the one with the fast pen to be the one who gets all the kudos for the work, but it is the one with the idea who comes last unless there is one who can be tough enough to get all the truth out there where it can be seen.  It is of essence that I say this now – that I have been infested with the Spirit of the Lord and it is a painful thing to bear as I struggle to come to terms with the fact that I am the One who may be the Thing called Christ after the Coming of the Lord in the Bible.

I will not be able to tell you all. It is a hard one to be able to talk at all about it but I must for it must be seen for what it s – a possible infection with the Lord that does not get all the new people inside but actually excludes those who do not follow the path of the Mary and the Joseph clan who may or may not be able to see but they are not able to worship me for they do now know it to be the one who is there who is the one who is not there too.

I will follow you as long as I am able to but I think that I am about to be the One who pukes from the stench of the news that I have been chosen to lead a new way here in the UK and not in SA as I had hoped. I will not be able to go there and be the one who leads the Congress to the succession of the feet from the new apartheid of the economy as I had hoped unless I can find a way back and that is not going to be easy unless I get myself back into shape for the long haul back and sane is the wane of the moonflower as we all try to gain some respect from the way that we all have to be able to be the one who gets it in the head and not the ass as some would have it.

I will be the able most thing to be coming out of the University of Bath in a decade of songs as we all try to gain from the experience of being in the way of the tide against which we are trying to swim, against the news that all the way there e shall be the ones who gain the most from the episode known as the Chris encounter from now on.

The Chris Encounter

Was the one that set the way forward and gave me the shy man the excuse to be a tolerable insult to the name of the House of Edge and all as they try to gain the perspective of the whole and now they must be there or not.  It was the one who gave me the strength to go when no one else was and to see that it was possible to change things from the beginning of the set and not at the end of the match as supposed earlier until they closed all the holes just recently by playing against the clock to try and get all the whole men into the whole side of the right-wing of the union called the UCU here in Britain.  This meant that it was impossible to call the whole one and to get in to the game again until I had finished my PhD which I did just recently.  I hope that you all understand that a dead man is speaking here and I treasure the opportunity to tell you that it about the whole one, about the heaven and hell scene that grips me everytime I yell “Amandla!” and say that it is against the whole to be able to be the one who gets it in the ass and not the one who gets it in the throat as so often occurs these days.  It is to now avail to be able to see that it is about the One who is about to be the King of England and the one who is about to be the knave of sweet memories as he tries to agin all he can together to see what it isthat has been playing out around him as he tries to be able to get the whole number in and the whole thing out again.

It is clear now that to get all the facts down on paper is to be able to gain a lot of chance to get all the ones there to gain a lot of thread and wain to be able to sell it on the open market and to be able to say that ir is all about the end of the world and the end of the time and the end of the tine-side whent of the wall of time called the end.

When I met Chris I didn’t know him.  So I did not recognise his voice as I did now when he spoke to me last night and said I must do this for the Cause and the end of all the time.  I want to see that it is the cause of the Glory of the Nelson Mandela project as I see that it is about to begin with a mighty flurry of writing against which I am working to start the end of the end of the book before the start has been completed.  It would be the end of the time for all if I could be able to see that it is about to begin to be the start and the end.

I went to the laundrette and saw that it is about to be the first to be called the Spruce Bruce for it is about to be bought by me to start the end of the game with the washing of a whole lot of laundry in public including my stays in the mental homes of Great Britain and South Africa.

I want to be able to sell you the truth about the need for all to be able to set foot in the Heart of the Trouble with Ireland and see that it is the same as the trouble in the Southern African regions, the struggle against tyranny of the State not the struggle for freedom from the individual of the Queen who is able to say what she will but the necessary key to the whole established part of the century lies there with Her and not with me.  I not Her have the end game in sight so I have to be able to make it clear from the start that I like Her but not the way you might think.  As an individual she is without notice the one who is able to bear the brunt of the emotion when the source is the disruption of the planet and not her own trauma of a divorce and a necessary death if it is to be told correctly, with Diana’s own name on it.  I won’t be able to tell you the thing about the murder that remained the same for all to hear about but it is with the same different time of day and the same different kind of thing called the end of time as we all get it on the nose and start to try to get the rest all together and understand that it is the start of something different when I say that it is about the end of the time and the start of the begin of the end of the time consult and the start of the start of the sultry aim of being in the stew and not of the meat but a part of the vegetable serving.  I won’t be able to see without there being some form of bear-front kind of opportunity to be able to melt the Su and the start of the melting must be the start of Time and the sending of time from one tidal slip to another is the one who gives the ware-wolf the fault of being the wane of the dreary kind of hillside cloth called the dread-name of Beautiful Clyer and Sew tackle to aim of the whole expedition a to be the aim of being the all and the sundry of the reft and the weft and the refutable instant of belong in the end the whole and the heart of it.  This means that I am about to embark on a Huge Book and I need some patience while I get it all together in my head and get it all down on the paper you have before you.

If I met Chris I the street you would think that I was clueless about the history of the planet for, although I know he is dead I did not know he is/was a medical doctor form some time before practising his gun fighting and getting recruited in the ANC cadre of umkonto we siswe where we met one of his men all so long ago in South Africa when very young.  Now I know that it is about the one who is all about the when and the where and the went is all about the one who is about to be called the King of the World and the world is about to be taken in and taken in too, by me, as I posit the enviable explanation that I am blessed by God and you maybe not.

I will begin by saying that I was asleep at the time and I was not prepared for it.  I was about to surface when I heard the voice, a deep one, call my name and say “I have been watching you for a long time and I want to talk to you!”

I was about to wake up and so I won the fight against the sunlight and gained a little time when all the run of the mill men and women of the whole town of Bath bet against time and the fact that I was being harassed with a hate-crime effect by the local constabulary is to be seen as the one and only time that I have been able to see that I am the target of a lot of people and the news is that I am about to be in the swim and they are not.

I will not be able to tell you about the one and only time that I went to an ANC meeting except to tell you that they kept our names and that makes it illegal to be there as I am the one who is about to be the only one of the table to able to say he is a terrorist as well as a peace-keeper and that does not start with the end but the end of the start is the begin of the time to be able to see that it I all the ones who are on the right side of the law who are able to do nothing while the ones who bend it a bit get all the credit by being the ones able to start the revolution without being able to get all the ones with a lot of enviable positions in their hands to be able to see that it is all about to end and that makes it the start and the finish of the game, set and match.

It is without measure that I know that it is about to be the end of the sign and the end of the sign and the start of the being to gear all the people up into a bearhug for all.  It is without  the doubt that all there shall be is the end of the world but it is without the doubt of the strain of things that it is about to be a call to the wild things of old and the wild things of new too.

I shall be the one to be there for you and it shall make it onto the top of the fold as I begin to make it into the published work with a book about the need for all to be patient.  To play cards and forget about it for a while, war that is.  To make love is not the seventh deadly sin it is the eighth heavenly place to be along with all the new people in the town known as the end of the tine and not the end of the town.  I will be able to say without forthwith applause that it is about to be the first time that I shall be able to be here and not able to be there too.

It isn’t Chris so much as Mandela who impressed me the most for he had a prayer to the Lord God himself that all would be able to make it here and be able to make it there too, in the unknown and it is without a fire to see that a soul can be in the end the end of the beginning and the end of the start at the same time without being in the kiln for life of song and dance routines about the need for the foodbanks to open and the old to see the young with new eyes.

I shall call Chris later and we shall see if we can communicate with him, and we shall see what it is that makes them all assume that I am dead to the world and not a slave as they suspect to the Queen and her council  of English knights.

Copyright 2016 Bruce E Saunders

Leave a Reply

