Bioman – Introduction 4

After that morning visit from Mr Chris Hani, I have never been the same.  It woke up in me a spirit to be able to make all the ends of the time to meet, to be able to meet and to be able to make them all to be the same i.e. they all sort of were able to make it to the end of the time without being able to make it to the end of the diesel-engined sort of car called the lone Ranger or the long timetabled revolt will be forthcoming and I shall be there to lead it if shall be then it shall.  It will not be the fourth time for all to be or the fifth but the same thing as all, namely the end of the start of the end and the start of the end of the time to see that all is not well there and that all needs to be resolved quite quickly or the result will be a war that will not favour the incumbents nor will it favour the weak and the poor but it will favour the rich and the powerful in the white state known as the Free State now. It will not be the one who wins this date with destiny who gets the real time in the world but the one who gets all the right and left to be able to see sense that it is the west who is trying to gain the real end of the country at war with itself so that it can continue to influence there without being in the need or the know about it.

I will not be the one who is the time for it kind of person but I will see that there is a new one there who is able to handle the one and not the other, namely Winnie, who is able to make it across the floor without being in the way of the other ones who wish to make it so and so make it.

It also made me think about the fact that there is a lot of time to be able to make the rest of the world see that it is about the one and the two and not about the end of the time and the beginning of the next.  It is not about the one who makes it but about the one who means it.  It is the one who means it who shall be the one who needs it too ad so long as this happens then it shall be that there is another one called the end of the time-outs who is able to make it all happen without there being a lot of noise from the people who want it to do it for them, namely the ANC and the Inkatha.

I wish it were so but it is not and so it is that there must be a way through it all such that there is a lot of time to be able to get it all in the front of the diesel van and not the side where it is able to load and unload without being opened at the doorframe where it is a short ditch away from the way forward and to the end of time like the way it is/was.  I will be able to make it through the night if necessary to make it word proof that I will not be able to make it through the rest of the season without being able to make through the rest of the night where it all shall be and shall not be too.

I want there to be a one and a two where all the ones and all the two’s are there for the rest of the world to see, that it is about the two’s and the three’s and not the ones who are about to see for themselves that t is the one who makes it through the pitch who makes it through the end of the time and the time is about the same either way.  I will be the one.  You will be the one too, GR, and that shall be the end of it.  I shall not be the end of the story for you.  I shall be the start of the start and the end of the begin and the begin shall be the end and the start shall be the begin too.  So I shall be the begin and you, dear brother, shall be the end of the end too, so it is all the way down to the front for us as we fight for the right to deny he rest of the world from the need to be the stain on the wheel of the boat that does not see that it is about the when and the one and not the one and the way through until it is all assumed to be the end and the time of the time and the ten of the two so it too shall be a numbered item on the agenda of the meeting against which we shall demand the end of the time and the start of the tender-hook.

I will not be able to gain the end of the time and nor shall I begin to gain the end of the time.  I shall be able to gain the end of the start but not the end of the end since it shall not be in my hands until the end of this, the book of Life itself where all shall be there for the rest of us and so it shall be that it is the end of the start and the start of the end for the rest of them where they all are able to make it and they all are able to see it but they all are unable to unsee it too.

I wish it were so but it is not going to be the end of the time but the start of the new sound called the sound of the sit-be-near and the sit -be-far. The sit-be-near is to the sit-be-far what the end is to the beginning i.e. there is a lot to say that does not make too much sense to you but it does to someone who recognises that this is writ with the end in sight and the start to the begin and here and so it goes that there is a lot of time for us to be able to make it all the way the way through without there being a way through and the way is through the niche ad into the net.  I will be able to make through the end but not through the begin and so the begin shall make it too through the end of time and through the end of start and finished too so that it is able to make it through and through shall be it too.

The point is that I am injured through the damage inflicted by that kick in the head that still makes it impossible for me to be able to think without being interrupted by God who keeps telling me what to do and what to say too when I want it to be about South Africa he keeps telling me it is about Africa and the way it is developing without measure of the time it takes for them all to be there with the rest of the tapewear and the rest of the timetabled report about the one called the Chris Hani substitute named Bruce E Saunders.  I will be the one who sees it there in the wood and the trees that it is about the one who called it god and the one who called it Som and Gomor and not the Sodem and Gomorrah of the bible but the Som and Gomor of the South West Africa of old when there was a bit of time for them all to be there without there being the need to be the string in the bow so to speak.  I will but I won’t too.  You see it is about the one and the two but not the three and the four and so it goes that the one and the two are gainsay the ones who will be able to make it and the ones who will make it are the ones who make it first.

I am the red pepper –the original one who was there when it all was beginning, when it all was being prepared for, the release of the Nelson Mandela flag and the release of the South African one too which is an ace in the hole for the rest of them who all sleep again without being able to make it there.  Who all sleep but do not stay there as they have all been in the way of each other and not in the way of the rest of them and there it lies so that it all shall be there and not there for the rest of them who all sing along but do not play along either.  It is the red pepper who thinks about things the most and who stops the rest of the world from being in the word of each one, the word of each other and the word of the rest too – the rest shall be there and the rest shall know it is about time for the rest to start being in the word – a new kind of way shall be found which shall make it all the more handy to be able to fly with the pack along with the rest of the sky-mined kind of style that does it good to see.  It does it good to see it and it does it name and sallow near and far the rest of the world be near and far the away and the start kind of thing – a begin for the when and a start for the why, a start for the why and an end for the where and the way forward shall be there too and so it shall be too and there it shall be fun and it shall be funny too.  I know it is about to sound a little scant on facts but it is so when all the endearing ones are alive and the endearing ones are dead too.  I once got the deal of the lifetime when I went on a boat from Fort Lauderdale to the island of St Croix near the US Virgin Islands and that could have been the worst that I have ever done since then I have been the sex object that make the world go round and he case of it all is the fact that I do not get a lot of attention these days and that makes it easier to write about things now that the pressure has eased and they are not asking me to die for the world anymore, as they did not so long ago.

It has been a long time in coming and I know that it is not going to be the one who gives it away who wins now but the one who gets it all there and away from the rest of the group who have all been disassociated from the will of the Party and the need for the new and the old to make it there.

I will not be the one who knows what to say this time but I will be the one who says it via the intercom in my head which knows what to say whenever I ask it the question that I need to know, that is, how shall I ever get there and how should I ever need it to be shown?  I need it all to be there and all the people are trying to get them to see that it is above board to be able to see the world with a one tongue around the door and the “were” as in the weren’t are to be the ones who get all the bidden and the bidding from the West and the rest.

I will always be the one who gives it all.  I will always be the one who gains a lot of time from being in the rulebook and not in the regular one but the one who needs to be there and not the one who needs not.  I need not and Know not but I subscribe to the fact that it all takes a lot of sense to the rest of us and so it should and so it will.  Now I will be able to make it through but not if I still need to make a few one and two decisions that don’t require the result to be the one and the two but the two and the one and so it shall be and shall have a lot to do with itself and the rest of them and the rest of us shall it be so to get the rent off the estate agents who need to be told they are in effect the ones who are describing the world and they sew a lot of despair through their new edict to eb able to sell their wares on the open crown of the hill and the hill is not going to be the one who gets it but the one who doesn’t.

I will need to see that it is okay to complete this in a way that is in the whole thing and not just the fruit of it as it were.  I need to see that it is the one who gets there who gets there through the need and not the where and the why of it and so it goes that I do not get a lot of time to be there but I get a lot of time to see it and so it is that I shall.  I will see to it that all the people who live in SA are allowed to read it and to see that it is not just they who are aware that there is a problem ion the country that needs to be fixed before it goes on and grows to the size that it needs to be in order to sustain the population with food shelter and work such that it is able to prevent the way it is going, from going to the tubeway to going to the tube and getting on.

I feel that it is the end of the world at the moment and that is due to the emergence of Isis and the Syrian debate as to how to make it without going to war ad seeing that it is about to go to war with itself, t need s to be said that I am about to be made into the King of the Soulmen again as I try to make this book to finfish the way I have been for the last ten years and to show that I have been able to make it without getting a lot of old clobber into trouble as a result.

I will not be the one who asks this – I will be the one who knows that it is the one who gets all the ones in a row that gets to see what it is to be when all the sundry wealth of the world is ready to be given to the poor without here being any qualms about it as the world shall be developing at a pace that it shall make the rest of them all say that it is enough to be there and enough to get there alone and with a stick or a gun and not an arrow or a spear.  I want to preach but I do not want to say when it shall stop, this exit from the round of the total games that has a lot of people waiting it for it to end and to start the rest of the time again and see.

I will be here when it all says it shall be ready for it to be so, but not when it says to be not, since it is not there that I shall need to be, it shall be when there are a lot of things to do and I shall be there for them too if I can.  I am the one who does the work and I am the one who does the power stuff too and then I shall return to South Africa when I shall see that I am ready to do so, when I have finished my Project planning course and when there is a chance to go to UCT and have a way to do a post-doc qualification in engineering based upon my PhD to gain a Nissan and a nate about the way that it all has been today and not tomorrow when it all shall be better for the way the state is being run.  I will be there and I shall know if it is wrong or right when the time comes to vote again in the round of parliamentary voting known as the legislature house of assembly in Pretoria.

I will note here that I need a lot of time to be able to make sense of his story and when it is one you shall not believe it you shall think it Is the result of too much wine and after dinner mints like most people but it is so and I shall tell it like it is.

Copyright 2016 Bruce E Saunders

Leave a Reply

