Bioman – Introduction 5

There is a one and a two who have a lot to say to each other but do no dare say it aloud lest they be found out and they are waiting for things to die down before the admit they know each other – GR and me.  GR was at the meeting where we met Chris Hani’s men and they were all the time in the planet to get there when we arrived for their meeting with stout hearts and soil in our handkerchiefs where we all sent a lot of people down to the beast of a kendo match for the man to beat up with their fists and feet. The men were all the same, black and leadership material type of persons, able to make the most of the embittered soil in our pockets to make us know that it was against the law to make us feel that we had to stay and therefore it was up to us to decide whether to make it or to say the distance was too far.

Now I will see if it is okay to be the one who gets it in the goal or the one who doesn’t get it in the goal but in the jailhouse instead.

I will be the one who gets it if I do.  If I do then it will be then end of the time off in lieu of work and the start of the real effort where I  try to bring things to a halt and make it all the same again.

I would be able to make it all and therefore I would be the one or I would be the two but I will not be the three or the four as it is impossible for them at the back to score and I will not be there without being the one to score and make the saves necessary to start the game again.  I will not be able to make it if I cannot be there and I will not be able to make it sf I cannot be there for the second time.  I wish that it were so but I have no one to go to so I will not be able to make it for the third time as I try to make it back to SA but cannot until have done what is necessary like write a book about my experiences and the way it was and is in the early part of this 21st century.

I will be there for you.  I won’t for them, that  is, the Royal family, unless they let me leave when I want to and go to where I need to be that is SA and op it is that I will be the one who gets the rest of the time into the world and gets it all available to the rest of the secret men of the real world who know where to be and where to go and that is about the fastest sentence I have typed in a long time so you have to reread it if you don’t know what it meant.

I will need to be the one and then the two but not the three and the four about which it is said that all the fields of poppy seeds is about the real way of being and not the are one as per the day of the dog and the day of the rat as we call them.

I want it to be the best one fo the day and the worst too as I say to you that there is a long time coming without there being the one or the two who give it so and this is not the start but the beginning of it and this is not the way though it would seem so.  I will get this through to your thick skulls that I am not about to be able to get there I will have to be the one who needs it and the one who finds it and not the one who knows it and this is about the first time I will say that it is the first time I want to be here and not there as this is where the publishing house is and there are not enough lawyers in South Africa who can protect me from the earth and over that is the end of the timeout session known as the deep blue sea.

I will be able to get the out and out song writer’s name of the all and sundry who gave it all to the rest of them until it got all to small and then it started to be a big one and a small one too and that was not the finish but the start of things that all too good can make the rest of us see that it is the first and not the second who give it a bit of welly whenever they want.  I feel it is the edn of the world as we know it as we begin to find that there is a lot of people who do not know or understand the work of Chekov and Durer who believe that it is all about the one who gives and not about the one who saves and still it gets a lot of the time to themselves and a lot of the time to each other and then it all begins to make sense as we begin to understand that there is a lot of time to be and a lot of time to be not bu not a lot of time to say that this is the end and the beginning of the all toe show package.

Once there has been a number of ways through this and that takes a lot of doing, I will see that it is the rest of them that make it through to the way home and that makes it a lot of time to be able to make it and a lot of time to ab able to save it.  I will be the one who does it worst and the one who does it best too as we start to get all the numbers of styles and things all lined up so we can see that it is the one who is about to win who goes down and the one who is about to sing who gives it their all and gets it in the stomach for all their effort and things of this nature.

I will see to it that there is enough to do without there being the lot of things that there usually are and there are a lot of things that need to be done such as make the end of the world apparent to the rest of the them so make it apparent that we are not going to end here and there and everywhere, that it is apparent that I will see you too.  It is about to get a lot faster to hear me as I start to yell now to save the day and to start a new one and that is the way I shall start and the way I shall begin.

I need to see that it is about the one who wins and not about the one who does not and if the one who does it does not get it then the one who does, does.  I will be done then as I shall be soon I the end of the day the one who makes it and the one who fakes it and the one who saves it and the one who saves it and who makes it too.

I will not be the one who gives it to the way forward and does not give it to the way back too and that will always makes it a so-so way of doing things as a so-so way of being.  Not only that but it will be the one who gets there in the first instance who want to do it and then one who gets there last who wants to be it too.  It will be the one who gets it who gets it good and the one who gets it less who gets it now and never at all.

I will be the one who does.  You will be the one who does not.  Thereby I shall be the one who gives it all away to you and you shall be the one who does it the other way and gets it all together and says:  “I want to know what it is that you think you are doing with the rest of your life as you say that you want to write but you want to be good and to just an average writer and so it is that I have found you a writing pen that does not stop until you do and then it starts to be the one who gets in and the one who gets out who get it in the end and not in the end but in the out style too.”

I will be the one who gives it away and the one who gives it all to the king of the world and the world of the king.  Is it too good to the rest of the planet?  It is the rest of the world who needs it, and to see it is to understand that there is a lot of time when I shall believe it as the way forward and the way back is in the way.  I say I will not be able to go and the people who know this are about to make it there and there they shall be.  I want to be able to say that I did not know there was/is a way through and the way is not the start but the finish of the story and book in itself.  It is without the doubt of the minute that I can see that there is a lot of time for the rest of the places to see that this is about the one who won and the one who lost and it is not a reflection of the rest of the world on it but the reflection of the rest of the world on it too, as it is always the start of a new game here.

I will see if I can get the rest of the world to see that it is about the way that all the one only and the two only men shall be able to make it in and to make it out, but not to make it in and out too as they make it from one walk of life to another without ever being able to make it there.

I will be able to make it here but not to make it there as I begin to see that it is the rest of the place that sees it and the one and only place that sees it for the last time and the only time.  I will be the one who makes it here and then returns to the country that he loves and it is without going to there and here that I shall be able to make it.  I want to see what it is that makes it to the rest pf the loop system and the start of the loop is the begin of the rentboy exterior of the time. That being the wear and wherewithal of the time and the place called the Bath extoltion unit or the BET which stand for:  Bath Extols Ted or the Tedtalks of the one and only Australian broadcast network known as TED.  The TED was also the Transvaal Education Department and the fact that it appeared at the time of my PhD does not make it alive and aware of it and so it is that there is a need to be able to make it all the way through and not the one who does it is best but the one who does it not.  I will be the one who does it and the one who ends it too as such is the fight on my hands that I might get it all the way in the head before I know that it is cool and not clever to be able to make it in the end and not in the start to finish of it such as when I know it to be and then it will and it way will be and so it is and so it is and so it is and so.

No way shall it be the one who is who gets it – I shall be the one who isn’t who gets the tongue in cheek answer that takes all the end songs of the track and puts them all together such that they will all be there.  It will be the pleasurable sensation of the weekend when I find that it is all the women in the world who want me like a Vampyre and all the women in the West who do but all the women in the Est who do not since I do not care for soap when I wash the dishes and they insist on that.  I don’t and I see that it is the West of the Best who shall be there for the end of the game and the rest of them who are all going to be able to tell what it is that makes them all die from embarrassment and not from pace of life.

I will not be the end of the sign but the sign of the end as I start to produce the work that makes me the sure fire winner of the engesious type of plan called the Gulp Plan or the drinking game about the one who dies and the one who does not and the one who does not is the same as the one who dos not and doesn’t neither.  I will see that it is the when and the why and the wherefore that makes it all seem that it is about to fall in the pineland of the Cape period of the settlement known as the Judas Priesthood i.e. when there are a lot of them then there are a lot of us too and therefore it is about the lane of the curb and the curb of the lane and not the lane of the land nor the land of the lane so it goes.  Then as in now there is a low stock sort of town called the end of the society and there you will find the ren and the rentboy who uses it so there will be a sort of big and small, a sort of large and liddle, so that it is about to become then end of the when and the start of the why so that I can say that it is the land of the Pharoahs and all their people and not their peoples who are about the seek a tine or a town where they all can be, such as maybe the Bath History theatre known as the start of the gainsay called the new and the old of the Land known as the illustrious know it all and the illustrious know it zen and know it now and know it later and know it so and so it is and so it is and so it is and so. I will now ask for the remainder of the town to know what it is about to be and when it is all done I shall ask them what it is that stops them all asking about it and why it is that they all go down to the start of the capital and then to the end.

I will not be the one who give the free land to the rest of the planet when the Queen graciously decides to give up some of her erstwhile investments for the sake of the community and he sake of the low-level flights they are making now over the Belize islands such that it all can be restored to the condition on which it was first set foot and the lee and the lay of the people and their leadership shall be able to make it through the when and the where but to the why they shall be stuck for it is the why that makes it all with the while to target the renter with the rent and the occupant with the time of day to begin the end of the day and the start of the hay.  I will not be the one who is the end of the tine I will be the one who is the end of the town of the township boy who is able to be and to be here without being noticed for I have a white skin and they do not notice this when they ask me where I come from.  If they did then I would be much easier to assume that it was in the age of South Africa when white was a colour of knowledge but not of guts and the guts came from the soul of the African nation.  I will be the one wo is about to be called the white man and the white man shall be able to be and shall be able to see and shall be able to see and shall be able to be and be a very cool kind of customer indeed,

Copyright 2016 Bruce E Saunders

Leave a Reply

