Evolutionary sieve

The evolutionary sieve is not

What it should be

It lets through all kind of men

And they should not be able to type

Therefore I chop off my

Hands in disbelief at what

I

Am typing in the form of

Poetry.

I need a blessing said for me

As the Devil in my soul starts

To make sure that I never survive

The pot of lund I am standing in shall be

The forgone Nature of the Elm tree

And its period of shame at its belief of

All things happy.

Copyright 2016 Bruce E Saunders

1 comment
  1. Reblogged this on Bioman and commented:

    This deserves another spin – c’mon DJ, get with it!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

