Hoolas my Lovely!

I felt your kisses like you were mine

without fear I opened your mouth and pushed my tongue

where it should go to see

what is your favourite t

what is you favourite i

what is your favourite t

and what is your favourite t

so that I go

“well that is a t-i-t-t”

or

that is a ti in the tit for

it is about the time we have together

and the time we shall be one

for it is nor and nor-mouth

that it is ont

and another

to do.

(ti is the number of tims I have kissed you

t is the number of times I have loved you

i is the number of ways

r is the number of roles I will play for you

o is the number of onuses I have for you

and so I go to sleep with a harmless fear that I will lose you

so I go on and tell you so

for it is about the way that you

swoon for me that I want to

see you first and again and again

Leave a Reply

