Hair

Just some thoughts….comment please?

TOO LONELY TO MAKE SENSE - AGELESS POETRY

Hair

This is the first time I have ever

Ever felt some warmth for someone based

Upon their hairlength but I have discovered

That shoulder length black hair that is heavy

With water-like propensities to discharge

Over the shoulder like a torrent of lemon

Can drive me nuts.  I am

Ashamed to admit that it does.

Will I go blind in the dark?

Copyright 2016 Bruce E Saunders

View original post

2 comments

Leave a Reply

