The CIA are in my head

The CIA are in my head – I wonder why

I have no delusion only prostrusion

I feel I am being spied upon through the nature

Of my degree which is mechanical engineer

I can imagine them watching even as I type now

I let them see my inside thoughts and wonder

Why I should be the one who is taken

For the end of the time is upon us

Even as I wander the streets of this town

Looking for the peace of mind that would let me

Move to another.

I would love to be then and there

Out of the danger of the heaviness that befalls

Those who would be here in the endzone

Of the game and open to allowing their usage

To be hugely unsuccessful as I would

Be the one and now then….

I wish I was alone and not together with you

Again.

Bye

Copyright B E Saunders 2016

Leave a Reply

