Natural History

Natural history is the thing most likely

To death do us part.  I will

Be again and again

The One who be all and end

Of all, it shall be maker of Good things

That do not give away the truth, but hold it

Asunder like a water balloon on the face,

To explode in drips and flows across

The visage, untormented flow.

It does not behear nor behie the One who is

To be then and there the One who is instantly

Handcuffed to the transport

For rendition to the Alps

Of my endeavour where

I shall be hindered not by the way of Mankind

By which I mean the Death Penalty

For I shall go to the end of the life I lead

Without having been caught.

Bye!

Copyright B E Saunders 2016

Leave a Reply

