IMPORTANT – NO NEED FOR ALARM BUT MY PERSONAL SAFETY IS AT RISK, MAYBE.

As I sit here talking to my computer

I wonder if you will understand

The danger I am

Even currently.

 

Fresh off the CTO

I am the only one who is concerned with

Keeping me out of jail/hospital.

 

All the rest are attackers

Not sympathisers.

 

It is the end of all that should be

As I start to understand what it is they seek

To find in my head now they know

I have seizures as such of intelligent life

And appropriate behaviour?

 

I went to see my psych and he said

He wouldn’t give a damn but he would see

About giving me a smaller dose

See?

The conflict – he’s not CONCERNED but he

Will see to it I get a smaller dose.

 

Copyright B E Saunders 2016

Leave a Reply

