Ken Loach

Computer I wish you to beautify the home

Of the neighbour who comes to call

For he is the one who asks after me even though

I ask him not to…

For he is a caring sort who does not fall

For it when it is about to get bad

Or no one would know

It is about time that I saw

The rentboy who is the real

Reason for the rights of all

To be improved once again

Ladies and gentlemen

May I introduce you to Ken Loach

Who lives in Bath

And is the biggest cunt you could imagine.

 

Copyright B E Saunders 2016

 

Everything on this page is about to be published and gets the LOT i.e. gets to feel that it is about to be.  I will be the then and the always, Your Bioman

Leave a Reply

