THE END OF THE STORM AND THE BEGINNING OF ANOTHER

 

THE END OF THE STORM AND THE BEGIN OF ANOTHER

COPYRIGHT BRUCE E SAUNDERS 2016

  1. It does not matter what you say, Nick, I am a protector now and not a predator as you seem to think. Now go f*ck yourself Nick Farage and you Turkhmenistan behaviour of bombing the landlord, namely the Queen of England.
  2. Now that I have completed the Ph.D.and I know it is D.Sc. quality I have to say this – I do not know when you are really going to win through and that means that all I have to say is this – “I do not care what you think the proof is there in the memory of the store and you know it.
  3. I am about to be the run of the mill and not the runner you think I am.
  4. I am about to make millions and you know it.
  5. I want to make you all aware that this all about to happen because I know that it is the one who wins that takes all and that means me.
  6. I want to be able to make it all the way through and that means that I want to be able to make it and that means you. Now go.
  7. I want you all to understand I know what a project is and I know a management technique called employing people and if you do not believe it then I will say this: “I need to know you care, Your Majesty, and that you will come to the meeting in proxy form, please?”
  8. I want to be the One who does it too, that makes it all the way and then get a lot done too so give me energy to make it.  I will be them as to know and not then.  I want you to see what it is to be and that makes it all the more funny that you do not know when and why and that means all.  I want you to know that it is about tine that the run of the mill people go to the end of the roundabout and not to the show.
  9. I want you to know this – I do not care if you know I have hiv never mind herpes simplex since it does not matter an ilk and that makes it all about to change since there are a lot more of me than there are of you Vincent and that makes it Real, do you see? Therefore I am about to f*ck you for the last time.  I will be them as to make it and not them as to when and where and that makes it all right and now they know that it is about to come true and now they know.
  10. I want to be sure to tell you that I care about Sarah Raisin but not in that way. Bye! (pause)

I will be the one who says what is right and what is wrong.  I will be then and there the one who goes for it and asks what it is you want, Your Majesty? I will be your servant in this and if you want me not to stand then I ask only that you do not tell me at the last moment.  I will be the one who gets it in the end if you do not and then I will emigrate for I have better things to do than wait here while you sort out the BREXIT vote which is untenable and You know it too, don’t you?  So what do you want? A finish to the arguing then we will meet soon for I can end it.

Now I know it, so do You, I think and that means no doubt at all that I shall win at the Ghost of the Age named the Wren and the Whatsit who serve you.

I will be them as to know and that means the long and short of it and that makes all the more sense if it is to be Us and not Them now.  I will be your God if you will be mine.

I will be then and there the one who knows and the one who doesn’t is you, Ollie Middleton with your name and your teeth though you don’t know it you could lose them tonight if you don’t behave with your European Union and your Funds.  I will show you the difference between a lecture and experience pretty quickly.  I will be them as to know and that does not get a lot more it gets a long less and so it goes and I mean it.

I want to be able to finish the page uninterrupted so don’t stop me now!
I want to be able to make it all the way and that means a short break in between where I do not want anyone to interrupt.  I will not know it but I will now for Mr MacCartney of the Bath Royal Fusiliers knows what it takes too, especially when you are a stranger in town and that makes for all the world as if it is not going to win but the end and that means you’re a lot more than a rust bucket, Your Majesty, as they say.  Now go for it and win” she says, and I will!

I will not be thwarted and know this – I shall cross the party-line once elected if you do Not make me Labour candidate now and that means you and your mother, Ollie, who has just died of embarrassment.

I will not be Your own nor anyone’s unless You do something now Your Majesty for the are Still making use of the neighbourhood camera’s in ways that they shouldn’t and should be declared in breach of the Law and that means breaches in Security and that make all the people in the World available to You to understand that it is about rent and not the player and that speaks words for these people who see not the poetry I have written nor the work I have done on the way who have had the problem of understanding my demand and now there is no time for them to understand that it is about time that they all get shot.

I will be them as to know and them as to where.  Will see it and You will not an that makes it the truth and I know it so….I will then and now and not though and sow the seeds of rot in the core of Her Majesty’s Kingdom as they have tried to do through pique with You, Your Majesty, for letting me go when they know I should have stood and the news is that I know it too – it was You, Your Majesty and now we have a problem.

I have a problem with some things but one of them is not humour and I am very relaxed in private as well as public you see, Your Highness and that makes for all the rest to see that I do not care about some things and that is final.  I will be then and there the one who understands it andnow I will show to you that all is not lost – in fact it is found now that we have nailed that Farage bugger for all to see now. I will see to it that they all know that it is the rentboy who is here now and not the other one who is gone-gone-gone and that makes it all bad and not good.  I will be them and that does not get a lot better it gets worse.

I want to be then and there the one who gets it in the mouth if it is appropriate and that makes all of them wrong and that makes it right and so it goes and so it goes on and I believe that it is all the wrong and the right and so it goes and I believe you not their but then and that means I go wrong and You do not, Your Highness and so it is that I around for your convenience whenever you see fit to be able to make it.

I will not be able to tell you the lot but it takes time to understand all that has occurred and that means I need a supporter who knows what it is like at the Top and not a Bottom feeder like Hazel Turner who is around all the time like a lost fart and who does not know the least bit about politics beyond your first name, Anne, and that means a long and short not a call and not a Ball either.

I will be the one who sees what is truly going on I will tell you that I have no need for a wife if that is the term, for a bitch on white is still a bitch as they say in the classics I read when young and that goes to show that it is all about timing and now you know when to be the one and when to be the second.  I want to be able to make it all the way and now I won’t be.  I won’t be at all.  Unless You have a word in Hazel’s ear and explain that in spite of her Royal connection to you, Anne Dear, you will be the loser, not I, for I will refuse to do anymore and then your dream will be over.

I want you all to know This.  I do not care.

I want you to know this – I do care cos Black Lives Matter and that is why I do this, not because so to speak you believe in personal ambition, but because I was told this in a dream by Barrack.  No, not really, but because I need to know. I will be the then and the there and that does not need explaining and then they all know it is about the one who Won and not the one who Lost.

I will be the  one who give it all to the when and not the why, but if need be I will say this:  “I do not need you Anne, nor you Zara nor you either, your Highness, since you all are just fruits of the loin and not the Real One called Elizabeth Rex who lives before us even now with the contempt of the press and the use of the tongue to get the wrong end of the stick reported to her by Hazel Dearest who is about to be slaughtered by Time itself as the arrow falls on her and her grave shall read: “Here lies the stupidest bitch in History as I shall show when I win and You show her, Your Majesty, how much she needs to be sure she is wrong again.”

I will be them as to know and not them as to show and that means a long time and a short time too, okay?

I will be them as to know and not they as to why and where for it is about the One who is and no the One who isn’t that makes the long and the short of it.

The one who suffers most here is of course Christiane who lost her seat due to You, Your Majesty and Anne for you do not know your ass from your elbow when it comes to science and that means a long time loser named Mark is about to be called up as a witness to my statement that I once earned the subject prize in science at school and it was easy.  An easy victory.

I will be then and there the one who knows it to be true and do not dispute me for I know what it takes to win and to have done so in the past and I do not think I will be them as to forgive and forget that little thing you forgot to mention, Bowyer, your shock when you found out nor the fact thereof.

I will be them as to know and that does not matter to you, does it now Princess?  Now that you know I am not impregnable, that I can still be sweet-toothed as you say, but not as you think.  I need friends made impregnable by money to be able to make it as they are the only ones with the force of will to be able to make a difference.

I will be the One and so it goes.  Now if it is said that I do not need then I do not.  But if it is said that I need then I ask only this – that I not tell the work but the run of the mill people who it is that bugs me the most.  Is it Bob Geldoff?  Yes. Bye!  (pause)

I will be the then and the there and that does not know it doesn’t but it does mean this – I know not if I am infected with herpes simplex or whether it was early childhood shingles and I cannot find out since my parents are passed now.  Bye!  (pause)

Now if I love anyone it is a ghost.  It is me.  Now bye again! (pause)

I want to be able to tell you that I am not a loser and now I tell you I win.  I win, Vincent you prick and now you can run but you can’t hide.  Now you know what it means and that makes a large one and not an even but odd.  Bye!  (pause)

I will not be them as to know – I will be them as to know and win and that is the end of that.  Bye!  (pause)

I have had enough of this already and I have barely started writing and that shows not the end but the begin and that shows the end of the Law and not the soonest and the rest is evil and not safe to ignore.  Now, I wonder how you measure this, the use of the arm and the leg to run when you know it can be done on two feet too? I want you to answer now.  What is the proof and what is the right and what is the wrong.

I want to see if you know what it is to be black, Saffron for now you are.  Bye!  (pause)

I want to see what it is to speak of others and not you, Mileham, as it happens that you know much more than you say, as do you Edge, for you have the Security in your hands do you not and therefore you were in league against the Vice Chancellor and You, Edge, lied to my father about the situation on campus such as it was, you Pig.  Now I do not want to have to sue you but you had better remember that it is time.

Okay, that’s all for now.  Eight thousand words in one evening is enough for you to read.

Bye!

Bruce

Copyright Bruce E Saunders 2016

Leave a Reply

