Getting to know you

Getting to know you has done me no harm

It starts with a little while on the seat

And then it passes.

I will be then and there as to be.

I want you to know it that I am the forerunner

Of the work that is to be shown

On the Weird Al’s station of Love-making

Called Vesuvius and Platho the being-One

Who doesn’t need to be.

I will be then and there not the one who isn’t

But the one who isn’t not, so it isn’t the start

It is the beginning.

Bye!

 

Copyright Bruce E Saunders 2016

3 comments

Leave a Reply

