LIGHT AND DARK

 

I’m scared and you tell me

how to behave?  Well for the life

of mine own I will not take care of

you or your mason-like behaviour unless

you understand that it is composed

of light and dark, life is, and

you are the matter that does not work,

for it is not the right of some but the value

of many, that do and you do not,

so bye for now and don’t go

to it but ask more than life itself.

Again, you are not One but Two

and you know it, but don’t

respond as if you do and so I know

you are without pause the one

who knows it isn’t true – that

I am not there for you.

I am here now and you sow

the reads and not the sore-timed laughter

of Sainthood.

 

COPYRIGHT BRUCE E SAUNDERS 2017

Leave a Reply

